Officers of the Association 2016-17

Senior Vice President
Keith Atkins
Ron Snow
Junior Vice President
Val Baker
Hon. Treasurer
Alan Wilmot
Chris Carless
Minutes Secretary
Mark Broughton
Outdoor Match Secretary
Richard Bourne
Outdoor Team Secretary
Colin Watson
Indoor Match Secretary
Ken McVeigh
Indoor Team Secretary
David Evans
Tour Manager
Graham Rogers
Richard Scrimshaw
Other Committee Members
Barbara Rochford
Mark Broughton
(All ex-officio)
Independent Examiner
Tony Grimes
Child Protection
& Vulnerable Adult Officer

Mark Broughton