Officers of the Association 2014-15

Senior Vice President
Barbara Rochford
Mark Broughton
Junior Vice President
Ron Snow
Hon. Treasurer
Alan Wilmot
Chris Carless
Minutes Secretary
Pat Patching
Outdoor Match Secretary
Richard Bourne
Outdoor Team Secretary
Keith Atkins
Indoor Match Secretary
Ken McVeigh
Indoor Team Secretary
David Evans
Tour Manager
Graham Rogers
Ron Cook
Other Committee Members
Tony Grimes
Mike Wilson
Keith Atkins
(All ex-officio)
Philip Grierson (OCM)
Independent Examiner
Winston Leeks
Child Protection
& Vulnerable Adult Officer

Mark Broughton